Shop
Customer Reviews
FAITH FLOWERS ETC
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! I will use you guys again in the future.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are always so fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was absolutely lovely!! I couldn't have been more pleased! Thank you... and my husband!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very accommodating and friendly. Followed up with me to ensure that everything was perfect!!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely EXCEPTIONAL service! Followed up with me to ensure that everything would be perfect. One of the absolute best service experiences. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent. Flowers that were ordered for a Funeral Service were the best I have seen in a long time. there were many other arrangement there, but none were as beautiful as the ones from Faith Flowers. Thank You.
Marshall's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 10:00 am

It was indeed our pleasure to assist you. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and express to our customers the loyalty they deserve. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Faith Flowers, ETC.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will be ordering from this place again. Delivery was great and buying them was very easy, my friend loved them! Thanks.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with your service and attention.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and very considerate., Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time, fresh, good coloration, recipient was pleased.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service! I had some issues with my wife being sick and leaving work early. The flowers were beautiful and they were very accommodating about changing the date and location of my delivery. I would not shop anywhere else!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service! I had some issues with my wife being sick and leaving work early. The flowers were beautiful and they were very accommodating about changing the date and location of my delivery. I would not shop anywhere else!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have had many flower arrangements in my life, but I have to say that this one was the MOST AWESOME one I have ever seen. I don't think I have seen roses that big and the brightness of the other flowers. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, my order was filled per my expectations with top-quality blooms which were expertly arranged and delivered on time. Thank you for the great service!
Faith Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 5:48 am

We thank you for allowing us to serve you. Your loyalty continues to drives us to provide exceptional product and service. Thank you, we remain humble and committed to phenomenal customer service.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! It was a simple arrangement but is about my favorite one so far. Purple irises are my favorite flower!
Faith Flowers, ETC. 's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 3:14 pm

Thank you for such wonderful reviews, it is our aim to brighten your day and enhance your smile. We look forward to a long floral relationship and a happy customer. At Faith Flowers we strive to improve our customer service.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

loved the arrangement , especially the vibrant colors.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful!! Both of my recipients loved their flowers! Thanks!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciated the call to confirm delivery address and the flowers were lovely! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply gorgeous bouquet!The flowers are fresh and have such a nice smell. I love it. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful and I love them! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the timing was perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was perfect, thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very punctual. The flowers I receive are always beautiful and well designed. My husband loves ordering from this company.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We appreciate the time and attention to detail that was taken to ensure our delivery was made on time, even though the instructions had to be changed.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for your speedy service. You always deliver exceptional service. The plant we ordered was not in stock and you were gracious enough to send a more expensive plant to the brother of our co-worker. Your thoughtfulness will not be forgotten. Thanks, again.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service, ease of ordering online, and a pleasure to work with.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered online for delivery in another state, so i never saw the plant, but the online process was smooth and convenient.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Suggest to become a MWBE Vendor with Marathon. Appreciate the timeliness, hopeful in the future you will have the preferred item in stock, although substitute was okay.. Thanks
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was fast, friendly, and full of blessings!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lush garden was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were gorgeous! I was VERY pleased! Thanks you for the wonderful work. Karen Sandall
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased; the flowers were very pretty and lasted a long time!
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was delivered correctly and on time.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always received excellent services from Faith Flowers. I will continue to use them in all of my ordering.
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Faith Flowers for a simple bridal bouquet that I needed for my bridal portrait. It was so beautiful that I decided to use them for my entire wedding. They did not disappoint. The flowers for the wedding and the wedding party were gorgeous. Everyone was talking about how beautiful the colors were. Thank you SO much for being a part of making my wedding the happiest day of my life. I will treasure it always.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! I loved it!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

we love your personal concern and punctuality!
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the prompt delivery service. My friends were very appreciative. Tell your Mom, the Blueridge Lions Meets at the Briargate Club House, 7002 Laughlin, Missouri City, Texas on the 4th Thursday each month. During November and December we will only have one meeting. Our next scheduled meeting will be December 9, 2010. If she is interested, this will be a dinner meeting Place and time to be determined. I will let her know the exact location and time. Thanks again, Ron Mitchell, President Missouri-City Blueridge Lions Club
Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

as always im very satisfied with your service...beatiful arrangements.....she loved the flowers... thank you .
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tiffany really loved her lilies and she still has them. thanks for a prompt delivery! natasha
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just gorgeous, as was confirmed by all the women I work with! It surely made my day! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The perfect gift for Valentine's... thanks to all the people that made that smile on her possible.... she loved your roses... thanks again.
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the easy access for placing an order. Great Job, and the pictures are easy to view.
Date: Dec 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Faith Flowers Etc. is my florist of choice for my family and friends in Houston.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time i use your services and im glad i found you , IS A GREAT SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE, thank you .
Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

We've heard from the family that the arrangement was very attractive. We're extremely pleased with the exceptional service and the timeliness of the delivery. You are my florist of choice!
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received plant on time and the family loved it ! Good Job, Thanks again...
Date: Sep 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers delivered on time and she loved them! Good job.
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed black roses for a funeral and Faith took my order at the last minute and even delivered the arrangement on Sunday! She went out of her way to fill my order and the arrangement was gorgeous! When I told my sister-in-laws that I ordered black roses they did a collective gasp but each one of them told me how beautiful it turned out. Thanks Faith, you're the best!!
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

FANTASTIC!!!! YOU GUYS ARE DOING A FIRST CLASS JOB. GOD IS GOOD!! MAY YOU CONTINUE TO BE BLESS! JOAN BATIE
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Im pretty sure i will use your service again.Those flowers were just perfect my girlfriend loved them and she couldn't stop talking about them for a while , im really pleased with your service thank you very much.
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service is great and the flowers are always fresh.
Date: Mar 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great response time.
Date: Jul 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: GA

Faith Flowers really came through!! I wanted to send a tropical arrangement to a friend after she had her new baby. The arrangemnet was simply breath taking. The birds of paradise were lovely along with all of the tropical foliage. I don't know how you do it Ms. Marshall, but thank you very much. My friend was so excited that she contacted her mother to tell her about the beautiful flowers. I was happy that I made the right choice.I would recommend Faith Flowers to anyone in the Houston area that wants quality, class and beauty.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAITH FLOWERS ETC
14010 S Post Oak Rd Ste 1102
Houston, TX. 77045
Local: (713) 413-4949

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase